Welcome Apogaea 2014 Board of Directors & Officers!

CONGRATS! The votes are in!

 Seventy-five (75) Ignition members voted for the three open positions in the Board of Directors.

Please welcome our three newest members of the Apogaea Board of Directors:

  • Brian Edwards
  • Kellie Nedrow
  • Sean “Sherpa” Sidelko  (now sitting in a full 3-year term – he had filled the final portion of a previous board members term starting in November 2012)

BIG THANKS to our outgoing board members who put in tons of hours and love:  Kingpin, Matt Stringer (and Sherpa)

At the August board meeting on Sunday, August 11, 2013, the new Board voted in their officers, which will serve a 1-year term.

Please also welcome the 2014 Officers:

  • President:  Scott ‘Koda’ Dudley
  • Vice President:  Sean “Sherpa” Sidelko 
  • Treasurer:  Steve Merager
  • Secretary:  Caroline Caroshine Kert

ANOTHER SHOUT OUT to our outgoing Officers:  Kingpin,  April Glitterati Menegazzo and Michele Lauritzen Meydenbauer!!!